Avatar feelings



I just saw Avatar for the 2nd time. And it gets me like the first time. I remember walking out of the cinema and everybody around me saying: poor avatars, i feel so sorry for them. And as i sad once before, I get so angry... The people comes and just take everything from the avatars world. Well this shit is happening in this world as well! Just think of the indians. And still we puching people away just to get diffrent things to get more money. Stop feel sorry for the damn Avatars and make a diffrens in this world instead.

Well to end with some positive words i have to say it's a good movie and i love the nature, it's amazing how they do all of that =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0